Latest News

Exploring Art from around the world

Li Hou Solo Exhibition @Farglory 95

Date | 2019.2.28(Thu)-2019.3.31(Sun)
Opening Hours | Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30
Location | Farglory 95
Address | 40F., No.163, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan

INK NOW 2019 – Li Hou, His World of Art

VIP Preview | 2019.1.18(Fri) 14:00-21:00
Date | 2019.1.19(Sat)-2019.1.20(Sun) 11:00-19:00 / 2019.1.21(Mon) 11:00-18:00
Location | Expo Dome, Taipei Expo Park | Booth C3
Address | No.1, Yumen St., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Li Hou

Cen Long Solo Exhibition @Farglory 95

Date | 2019.1.11(Fri)-2019.2.24(Sun)
Opening Hours | Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30
Location | Farglory 95
Address | 40F., No.163, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Cen long

Chiu Dou & Safina Ksenia Duo Exhibition @Farglory 95

Date | 2018.12.7(Fri)-2019.1.6(Sun)
Opening Hours | Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30
Location | Farglory 95
Address | 40F., No.163, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Chiu Dou / Safina Ksenia

Volodymyr Nosan Solo Exhibition 2018

Date | 2018.11.30(Fri)-2018.12.22(Sat)
Opening Hours | Tue-Sun 10:00-19:00, closed on Mondays
Location | Hann Art Salon 
Address | 2F., No.703, Huaping Rd., Anping Dist., Tainan, Taiwan