Exhibitions

collectors with great artworks

Landscapes of Longing – Yasuko Hayashi Solo Exhibition

Date | 2019.8.24(Sat.)-2019.9.14(Sat.)
Location | Hann Art Agency
Address | No. 35, Sec. 1, Guohua St., South Dist., Tainan City 702, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Yasuko Hayashi

Roman Nogin Solo Exhibition @Farglory 95

Date | 2019.5.25(Sat)-2019.6.30(Sun)
Opening Hours | Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30
Location | Farglory 95
Address | 40F., No.163, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Roman Nogin

“The Constellations – Cen Long and His Works” in Parallel with The 58th Art Biennial, Venice

Date | 2019.5.11(Sat)-2019.11.24(Sun)
Location | Chiesa di San Giovanni di Malta
Address | Castello 3253, 30122 Venezia, Italia

Preview in Taiwan -II:”The Constellations – Cen Long and His Works” in Parallel with The 58th Art Biennial, Venice

Date | 2019.4.19(Fri)-2019.4.26(Fri)
Opening Hours | 10:00-18:00
Location | Royal Mansion
Address | No.369, Meishu S. 3rd Rd., Gushan Dist., Kaohsiung City 804, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Cen Long

Preview in Taiwan -I:”The Constellations – Cen Long and His Works” in Parallel with The 58th Art Biennial, Venice

Date | 2019.4.12(Fri)-2019.4.16(Tue)
Opening Hours | 10:00-19:00, closed on Sunday & Monday 
Location | Hann Art Salon 
Address | 2F., No.703, Huaping Rd., Anping Dist., Tainan, Taiwan
Exhibited Artists | Cen Long